fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Toyota Summer Concert Series

June 14 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

$10 – $125
san diego county fair

As the summer sun sets over the blue Pacific, the lights of the Ferris Wheel provide a magical backdrop to the San Diego County Fair’s largest venue—the Corona Grandstand Stage featuring the Toyota Summer Concerts Series. The stellar entertainment line-up features a variety of classic favorites and shooting stars, all aimed to appeal to a wide variety of music-lovers.

These shows all include same-day admission to the San Diego County Fair. For the best seats in the house, purchase tickets early.

The estimated price ranges for the concert series (which include same-day fair admission) are as follows:

  • Wednesday, June 12: Kolohe Kai; $55-$95
  • Thursday, June 13: Old Dominion; $65-$125
  • Friday, June 14: TLC; $45-$75
  • Sunday, June 16: Pepe Aguilar; $60-$125
  • Wednesday, June 19: Whiskey Myers; $55-$100
  • Friday, June 21: Kings of Late Night: Jay Leno, Craig Ferguson and Arsenio Hall; $50-$75
  • Thursday, June 27: Little Big Town; $55-$80
  • Friday, June 28: Ludacris; $40-$70
  • Sunday, June 30: Los Tucanes de Tijuana; $45-$80
  • Wednesday, July 3: Yung Gravy with Tayler Holder; $40-$70
  • Thursday, July 4: Fireworks Spectacular; $20-$25
  • Sunday, July 7: Hombres G; $50-$85

Venue

San Diego County Fair
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd
Del Mar, ca 92014
+ Google Map

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here